Alumni Seminar 2014

Dutch participants:

  1. Joost Baak
    • Program manager Strategy & Policy NPO (Dutch public broadcasting), Hilversum, Netherlands
  2. Paul van Trigt
    • Lecturer Contemporary History VU University Amsterdam (The Netherlands) and visiting scholar at the KU Leuven (Belgium)
  3. Rutger Beekman
    • Ecorys Netherlands (an economic research and consultancy firm based in Rotterdam and Amsterdam) with speciality in sustainable mobility
  4. Gilbert Paul Curtessi
    • Business development Director at Transmare / EnergyTransformers
  5. Johan Gille
    • Ecorys Nederland BV; research & consulting firm mainly working for public clients (national, regional, local government, international institutions)
  6. Heleen Elferink
    • Director Network and service development at Ziggo, Utrecht
  7. Katalijne Ritsema-van Eck
    • Manager for the Human Capital Department at Deloitte Consulting
  8. Fleur van Dam – Hertzberger
    • Senior policy advisor for the (national) public prosecutor’s office (Functioneel Parket in Amsterdam)
  9. Ralph Nass
    • Sales Manager Benelux, SMB Sales at Google, Dublin,
  10. Annemarie (J.M.) Hinten-Nooijen
    • Head of the Academic Forum, a department that organizes interdisciplinary conferences, lectures, workshops etc. about current societal questions at Tilburg University

Indonesian participants:

  1. Yosef Djakababa,
    • Director and co-founder, Center for Southeast Asian Studies Indonesia (CSEASI)
    • Semi-full time Lecturer at International Relations Faculty of Social and Political Science, School of Government and Global Affairs, Pelita Harapan University, Karawaci, Banten
  2. Nadia Yovani
    • Lecturer in FISIP University of Indonesia in department of sociology
    • Head of Training and Seminar DIVISION in Center for Japanese Studies-University of Indonesia
  3. Dyah Catur Wahyunintyas
    • East Kalimantan Representative for Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
  4. Very Aziz
    • Director for Students Affairs, Paramadina University, Jakarta
    • Lecturer in The Department of International Relations, Paramadina University
  5. Irina Rafliana
    • Public Education & Science Communication Officer, Community Preparedness Program, Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI – Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia )
  6. Adrianus Leftungun
    • General practitioner at Hative Hospital (Memorial of otto kuyk), Ambon, Indonesia
  7. Christanti Gomulia
    • Founder, Principal, Teachers’ Trainer at BESTARI UTAMI Primary School (SD BESTARI UTAMI), Garut, West Java
    • 2012 Frans Seda Award in Education
  8. Hadi Widianto
    • Executive Director for Sejahtera Nusa Jenggala Foundation A.K.A “Indonesia Setara” – a foundation with vision to build better Indonesia by synergize and promoting collaborative action
  9. Siprianus Bate Soro
    • UNDP Programme Manager for Post-Crisis Recovery
  10. Yanti
    • Lecturer at Department of Biotechnology, Faculty of Biotechnology, Atma Jaya Catholic University, Jakarta
    • Vice Dean for Academic Affairs